Follow

Autoclear Time

Autoclear allows users to configure the order time at which orders clear automatically. At this point, orders will be recorded as Automatically cleared in reporting and removed from the Order View screen. 

The default time is set to 1 hour, this can be updated to be times between 10 minutes and 24hrs.

1 - Navigate to the Preferences screen.

IMG_0026.PNG

2 - Tap on the clock on Autoclear, make your selection.

3 - Tap on Set Time to save

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk