To access settings click on the ... (more icon) to right of the name of the list, on the left navigation pane.
You can create multiple Confirmation and Notification messages.
For guests being notified via text message on their phones, a confirmation message can be turned on and off from the Settings options. When ON, a confirmation message is sent to the guest once they are added to the wait list with the quoted wait time. This message helps confirm the appropriate phone number was captured, reassures the guest they have been added, and re-states the quoted waited time. The default Confirmation Message is: “You’ve been added to the wait list. Your wait time is [wait time].” You can edit this message and add different ones as well. We strongly recommend turning the confirmation messages on.
"Your wait time is [time]" you can select to include this information in your message.
The message sent to guests notifying them that their table is ready can be either manually pushed to guests by the host or automatically sent based on quoted time. Depending on how confident you are quoting wait times, you can enable notification messages to guests to be sent automatically at quoted wait time, preventing the host from having to notify guests manually. “Please report to the greeter to be directed to your table” is the default message which can be changed up to a maximum of 160 characters.
New and default messages
Add a new Confirmation or Notification message clicking on the + icon. This will add a row for you to compose your new message.
Select the default message to use by clicking on the radio button to the left of the message to default.
Messages can be edited by clicking on them and saving the changes.
You can select to turn this field ON or OFF.
You can add or delete any tags. To add a tag, simply click on the Add new tag box, enter the new tag and hit Enter. More than one tag per guest can be selected. Tags can easily be deleted as well by clicking on the X to the right of the text.